I want to go back to my warm, fuzzy, orderly, run of the mill life...
I want to run with kathy and Tash in the morning and come home feeling fit and understood.
I want to talk to Sarah like 15 million times on the phone during the day and then see her a half hour later at school pick up...
I want to have a glass of wine with Renee and laugh at ourselves,
I want to keep asking my neighbor Sungh for ingredients that she doesn't have...
I want my kids to be able to play with Raymond, Sophia, and Spencer until 9 pm
I want to go over to Patty's house and eat triscuits and talk about historical figures and then talk about everything else, and how we should probably rule the world
I want to walk Maggie the dog and see Doug while I'm there and have a fun chat....
I want to have my puppies play with their best puppy pal zazu
I want to go to WESTBRIAR elementary and see my friendly pick up peeps,
I want to go to Whole Foods on Maple and plague them with my children...
I want to drive on Country club road and wave to Megan Wallace and Al Fusca while they make their yards look like paradise
I want to see Mrs. Streb
I want to have an entertaining conversation with Cindy in the preschool parking lot and smile and laugh about it the rest of the day
I want to go to church on Sunday and laugh with all my kids......
I want to go to the pool with Patty and laugh, and laugh, and laugh
I want to see Kathy every afternoon, and feel like I'm home...
I want to call Andy the babysitter and have him babysit my children and build amazing lego creations with them
I want to walk my insane dogs and have people I KNOW drive by me and shake their heads...
I want to go out with all my girlfriends and be surrounded by their beautiful laughter....
I just want to come home today. I know I can't and this rant has helped, I hope I got it all out and I will return to explaining our journey tomorrow, I just really needed to do this today..thanks...










